Farm Depot Ltd.
Agco Caro M-F 7:30 - 5:30 PM Sat 7:30 - 12:00
Ionia M-F 8:00 - 5:00 Sat 8:00 - 12:00
Schoolcraft M-F 8:00 - 5:00 Sat 8:00 - 12:00
Challenger
HomeAbout UsProduct LinesContact UsUsed EquipmentPartsNews

Some of the product lines handled by Farm Depot.


     Krone Wacker Neuson Claas  Massey Fendt
   AgLeader     Fast
           
 Amazone kubota Lexion Norwesco Trelleborg White Planters Geringhoff Meyer
Kongskilde Fliegl            
               

Sales Team

Mike Laethem
989-670-3939 Cell
Mike@FarmDepot.biz

Duane Roggenbuck
989-551-0840 Cell
Duane@FarmDepot.biz

Jeff Moore
989-551-6835 Cell
Jeff@FarmDepot.biz

Mark Laethem
989-670-3511 Cell
Mark@FarmDepot.biz

Wendell Shier
989-823-4978
Wendell@durussell.com

Tim Harman
734-789-8244
Tim.Harman@FarmDepot.biz
Rodney Kuhl
989-980-3883
rodney.kuhl@farmdepot.biz
Chris Stone
989-670-2023
chrisstone@farmdepot.biz
Craig Stone
810-343-2613
craig.stone@farmdepot.biz
Brian Broyles
616-755-5811
bbroyles@farmdepot.biz
  Dick Heronemus
989-550-0846
hero2@sbcglobal.net